Our Reviews

Read the latest reviews of our work.

Here are our Google Reviews...

Deighton Plumbing Ltd IconDeighton Plumbing Ltd

25 Doriam Drive, Huntington, York

5.0 20 reviews

  • Avatar Grant Wilson ★★★★★ in the last week
    Ben was on time and sorted out our boiler service quickly. He was able to confirm that old water staining in our garage ceiling was historical with no current leaks for suspected shower unit using a protimeter device. Happy satisfied customer … More and would definetly recommend him.
  • Avatar Mattynipps ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service. Arrived on time and located the issue with my boiler. Fixed and for a very reasonable price. Very happy with the service and would use again.
  • Avatar Helen Cook ★★★★★ a month ago
    Ben was really responsive when I requested a quote to replace my electric shower. He supplied and fitted the shower a week later and was very polite, tidy and friendly. The shower he installed is perfect and the price was very reasonable. … More I wouldn’t hesitate to ask him to do any future plumbing work I need doing.
  • Avatar john Nowell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My Mum’s boiler failed. She is 91 and central heating is important for her well being. Ben sourced the required part and fitted it that same day. I would not hesitate to use him again or to recommend him to anyone wanting a plumbing job … More doing.
  • Avatar Angela Myers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Contacted Ben for installation of a new radiator and moving another one, was one of a couple of plumbers I had to quote for the job. He was professional and clearly explained what he'd need to do without being condescending, like the … More others had been, he was interested in the renovations and offered some advice. Easy to communicate with and trustworthy. Highly recommended. Please don't go elsewhere!!!
...and see our Facebook reviews here...
Deighton Plumbing
5.0
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Nicola O'Keeffe
Nicola O'Keeffe
2023-10-03T17:54:01+0000
After reading a couple of reviews, I contacted Ben via his website. He replied very quickly and the level of... communication I received was a rarity nowadays. I was kept informed right up until the point he knocked on my door.A easy going but professional guy who made the boiler service so easy. He pointed out a couple of things which I wasn't aware of and therefore I have no hesitation in using him again next year.read more
Maureen Horner
Maureen Horner
2023-08-13T07:21:04+0000
Came out to an emergency plumbing blockage. Sorted for us no problem. Courteous, confident service. Would certainly... recommendread more
Shaun Flannery
Shaun Flannery
2023-02-24T19:23:06+0000
I can only praise Deighton Plumbing, initial call made and a quick response. The job was tricky and created some... disruption but once completed, I honestly couldn’t see where they had been. Well done Deighton Plumbing , the list of happy customers will be growingread more
Colin Lok
Colin Lok
2019-10-19T11:32:06+0000
I recently purchased a deal from Ben, I was worried and skeptical but he looked after me from start to finish, he drove... 2 hours to view the property and took a video for me as I am an investor based out of the UK. Even after sourcing me the deal he was helpful and communicated to the vendor on my behalf when there was issues, he helped me every step and I am truly grateful for this. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ben from Deighton Property to anyone looking to buy property in the UK. Put yourself on his list to find out his deals. Thank you again Ben for your great service. Look forward in working together with you in the future.read more
Sue Waddell
Sue Waddell
2019-10-11T14:31:58+0000
I would recommend Deighton Property. I attended a course which Ben was hosting and I can't believe how much I learnt.... Very beneficial.read more
Malcolm Haynes
Malcolm Haynes
2019-10-09T18:26:47+0000
Ben is a proper down to earth guy. A fantastic mentor who is very approachable. He explains things in a way you... understand and if you find anything difficult he is patient with you. Ben is a great asset to anyone wanting to build a portfolio. He is very hands on and so even when you are out of the classroom he is still by the phone ready to help. Brilliant chap.read more
Dan Neil
Dan Neil
2019-10-07T16:16:05+0000
I recently acquired a deal from Deighton Property where I only worked with Ben. He was excellent! There were a few... things that cropped up but Ben was very quick to reply to me and sort them out. It’s a fantastic deal and I’d be more than happy to use his and Abi’s services again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Ian Bandy
Ian Bandy
2019-10-01T04:58:10+0000
The value you get from Ben's training is amazing. I recommend this training for anyone buying or selling property. the... amount of knowledge and support you get is well worth it.read more
Jack Eddowes
Jack Eddowes
2019-09-25T12:55:45+0000
Fantastic training session at Deighton Property! We sat down with some coffee and both shared our current property... knowledge and then got straight into the training. Ben took me through the full deal sourcing life cycle of how, do’s, dont’s and laid out the process in detail from the initial deal profiling, to documentation of viewings and using the tools provided by them being able to analyse the deals! I’m so our future of working together will be success and strong! Thanks again guys.read more
Fernando Rutter
Fernando Rutter
2019-09-25T12:36:53+0000
Spent the day with Ben yesterday and i have to say that i would more than recommend his mentoring programme for anybody... who is considering starting their property journey. I have met very few people in the industry that really do work with the honesty and transparency that Ben does.A great guy who is genuinely the real deal and says it how it is! It adds so much value that i can now contact Ben for any issues or general questions, not to mention that i now have access to his mailing list, It seriously is a no brainier!. It's a real pleasure to have Ben as my Mentor, I really cant wait to work together. 😀read more
Maia Thomas
Maia Thomas
2019-08-27T16:38:30+0000
My partner and I have recently completed our first training day with Ben. Having previously been to a crash course it... was great that Ben was able to listen to what we know and fill in all the gaps that we have. Working with Ben has allowed us to have the confidence and knowledge to now start our property journey successfully. He is a great mentor who makes you feel comfortable and is making our property journey as swift and easy as it possibly can be. If we put in the work on our side we know with his support it is possible for us to be successful.It’s great to train with someone who clearly loves what they do and has a passion to help others be successful too. Thank you for a great training day and for your continued support. We look forward to continue our working relationship with you 😊read more
Jordan Atkinson
Jordan Atkinson
2019-08-27T12:24:24+0000
Well where do we start, we went on Ben & Abi's Mentoring session yesterday, it was Brilliant!!The new skills and... confidence it has gave us is invaluable, from being able to very quickly analyse a good or bad deal, to structural defects and how to view and document a property for a potential investor, to just name a few.Ben is a great guy, very easy to talk to, down to earth and we felt very comfortable in his company. Honestly if your willing to put the work in, I would highly recommend their mentoring programme to anyone its a no brainer.read more
David Ledden
David Ledden
2019-08-20T17:02:09+0000
Ben is a down to earth bloke, takes his time to explain things properly and throughly. Always at the end of the phone... couldn’t recommend him enough!read more
James Lamin
James Lamin
2019-07-31T21:11:10+0000
I spent time with Ben and he showed me first hand how he finds, stacks and packages deals for his investors. He's... clearly got a lot of knowledge and I'm looking forward to working with him further. Exciting times ahead 🙌read more
Will Mawson
Will Mawson
2019-07-27T10:02:04+0000
Ben and Abi Are masters at what they do, I recently went on a mentoring session with them and I learnt an abundance of... information about both deal sourcing, structural defects, how to find cracking deals, how to network just to name a few. They’re not only great teachers they’re great people and I would recommend to anyone looking at deal sourcing or looking to how to find great deals with 20%+ ROI to get on their mentoring programme.read more
Richie Malingo
Richie Malingo
2019-05-23T13:19:39+0000
I have recently attended the crash course and attented the Deal Finder Extravaganza (DFE), as well as the never use... your own money again (NUYOMA) Course, and I absolutely loved it🔥🔥🔥.Three words:-Exciting-Motivational -Most importantly, Inspiring I came across Abi and Ben when they were presented on stage and shared their experiences; just woahhhh, what a powerful motivational and inspirational speech/advise I heard that day.Abi spent more than minutes talking to me and shared her experiences; she is so knowledgeable and a good listener. Someone who is always happy and ready to help. And very enthusiastic as well.I would recommend anybody to Deighton Property Ltd., I love their profesional approach. Thank you Abi and Ben for all your help; I really do appreciate it.Richie.read more
Kai Hisham
Kai Hisham
2019-02-02T15:01:51+0000
Deighton Property are highly recommended by myself. Id like to say Ben and Abby are hard working Directors which... priorities the happiness of their clients before anything else. Hard working and an asset to any investor.read more
Kukunda Charles CK
Kukunda Charles CK
2018-12-17T10:40:45+0000
Great company and very supportive to its clients.Well done Deighton Property Ltd.
Annie Bube Ogunyinka
Annie Bube Ogunyinka
2018-12-07T15:26:14+0000
I highly recommend Deighton Property as a good sourcing agent for investors. And if you are a landlord looking to sell... your property get in touch with these guys they understand the market in and out!read more
Ginny Lean
Ginny Lean
2018-11-27T23:29:08+0000
We have recently worked with Ben & Abi and found them to be genuine, knowledgable and passionate about property. We... would fully recommend them. Ginny Lean & Jer Griggread more
Simon Taylor
Simon Taylor
2018-11-25T21:27:30+0000
Highly recommend these great people at Deighton Property.The thing that makes them stand out to us at Taylors of... Nottingham - Property Investments is their approach to their business of sourcing quality deals for investors.They look after you from start to finish making sure that the process is as comfortable and smooth as possible. Also their due dilligence is second to none leaving your mind at rest knowing you're in good hands. 👍🏻read more
Stuart Bell
Stuart Bell
2018-11-25T20:59:33+0000
Genuine people - these guys will work hard to generate the right deal
Hannah Bamforth
Hannah Bamforth
2018-11-24T17:44:58+0000
Brilliant company, professional service & very enthusiastic about property! They clearly know what they are talking... about & have some great contacts. Definitely recommend!read more
Danielle Arundale
Danielle Arundale
2018-11-20T12:09:58+0000
Ben & Abi are friendly & reliable. They really do want what’s best for their clients & go out of their way to provide... excellent customer service.read more
Luke Pattison
Luke Pattison
2018-11-08T22:50:45+0000
Ben and Abi are the best property investors around. They provide a professional service with a fantastic return on... investment. If you are thinking of making your money work for you, look no further!read more
Samuel Leeds
Samuel Leeds
2018-11-08T17:00:24+0000
Great people of integrity who love to help investors and property owners. Highly recommended 👍🏻
Next Reviews